Writer’s Blog

This fall I will be entering my senior year at Emmanuel College pursuing a degree English Communications and Media with a Minor in Graphic Design. I am pursuing a future career in Marketing and Sales.

Over my three years at Emmanuel, I have leaned excessive time management skills, as well as excellent customer service. I have worked in numerous internships ranging from sales analysis and marketing campaigns, to Video production and web development. I have also gained tremendous Customer service skills from working at my part time job in retail, and I am currently one of the best TJX Credit Card salesmen in the region of Boston. I developed a strategy to get a majority of people to sign up for credit cards.

This site is devoted to many creative writing pieces that I have written over the years, take a look around, I have done everything from short stories to Playwriting.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

